Destination Reps City Contact List

CityCompanyNameTitleEmailBusiness PhoneWebsite
AnaheimVisit AnaheimLora StanleySenior Director of Convention Saleslstanley@visitanaheim.org630-579-8071www.visitanaheim.org
BaltimoreVisit BaltimoreSherry ValeRegional Director of Sales, Midwestsvale@baltimore.org410-659-8352www.baltimore.org
Beverly HillsBeverly Hills Conference & Visitors BureauNancy McFadyenDirector, Group Salesmcfadyen@lovebeverlyhills.com310-248-1015www.lovebeverlyhills.com
CincinnatiCincinnati USA Convention & Visitors BureauJeff SimicNational Sales Managerjsimic@cincyusa.com513-632-5367www.cincyusa.com
ClevelandDestination ClevelandKimberly LeSenior Manager-Convention Sales, Midwestkle@destinationcle.org216-875-6616www.thisiscleveland.com
ColumbusExperience ColumbusAmy FrazerDirector Chicago Regional Salesafrazer@experiencecolumbus.com614-222-6129www.experiencecolumbus.com
DallasVisit DallasNora Gorman, CASERegional Director of Sales - Midwestnora@visitdallas.com312-218-7964www.visitdallas.com
DenverVisit DenverSheila Provenzano Sales Director, Midwest Regionsprovenzano@visitdenver.com720-693-3275www.visitdenver.com
Ft. LauderdaleGreater Fort Lauderdale CVBLiz KaraRegional Director of Saleslkara@broward.org954-464-7659www.sunny.org
Ft. LauderdaleGreater Fort Lauderdale CVBHeather MillerRegional Sales Executiveheathermiller@broward.org954-205-2628www.sunny.org
Fort Myers-SanibelBeaches of Fort Myers & SanibelJerry TerpNational Sales Manager, Midwestjterp@leegov.com612-581-9677www.fortmyers-sanibelmeetings.com
Fort WorthVisit Fort WorthDouglas J. DvorakDirector of Sales - Midwest Regiondouglasdvorak@fortworth.com312-451-9393www.fortworth.com
Hawaii Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau/Meet HawaiiKathy DeverRegional Director of Accounts Midwestkdever@hvcb.org312-982-2112www.meethawaii.com
IndianapolisVisit IndyJenny Lynch National Sales Managerjlynch@visitindy.com312-208-0581www.visitindy.com
Lake TahoeNorth Lake Tahoe Visitors & Convention BureauDenise CmielMidwestern Sales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.gotahoenorth.com
Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention & Visitors AuthorityKelly Peiffer Director of National Accountskpeiffer@lvcva.com312-662-3517www.lvcva.com
Long BeachLong Beach Area Convention & Visitors BureauMaureen ClampittNational Sales Directormaureenc@longbeachcvb.org562-519-2514www.visitlongbeach.com
Los AngelesLos Angeles Tourism & Convention BoardMichael TarrDirector, Midwest Region Convention Salesmtarr@latourism.org815-717-6090www.meetla.com
LouisvilleLouisville TourismDavid Kinney Director of Midwest Salesdkinney@gotolouisville.com502-379-6105www.gotolouisville.com
Monterey CountyMonterey County Convention & Visitors BureauRick HudBusiness Development Executiverick@seemonterey.com630-917-5888www.meetinmonterey.com
MontrealTourisme Montr?alNorma J. Taylor, CMPRegional Sales Managerntaylor@mtl.org312-787-6564www.mtl.org
Naples-Marco Island-EvergladesNaples, Marco Island and Everglades CVBAileen LaracuenteDirector of Salessales@synergy-connect.us312-371-5436www.meetinparadise.com
NashvilleNashville Convention & Visitors CorporationPride HaggertyDirector of Sales - Midwest Regional Officepride@visitmusiccity.com847-735-0148www.visitmusiccity.com
NashvilleNashville Convention & Visitors CorporationLinda LattsDirector of National Accountslinda@visitmusiccity.com847-894-7099www.visitmusiccity.com
New OrleansNew Orleans & CompanyCarl LautoSenior Account Executiveclauto@neworleans.com504-566-5047www.neworleans.com
Orlando Visit OrlandoBarbara BalagurasNational Accounts Directorbarbara.balaguras@visitorlando.com773-904-8873www.orlandomeeting.com
OrlandoVisit OrlandoHayat Pronovost, CMPNational Accounts Directorhayat.pronovost@visitorlando.com262-518-0649www.orlandomeeting.com
Palm BeachesThe Palm Beaches FLPeggy Murray HagamanDirector of Sales Midwest/Westphagaman@thepalmbeaches.com847-236-0200www.thepalmbeaches.com
Palm SpringsGreater Palm Springs CVBMary RyanMidwest National Sales Managermryan@gpscvb.com760-969-1354https://www.visitgreaterpalmsprings.com
PhiladelphiaDiscover PhiladephiaNatasha CroySenior National Accounts Directornatasha@discoverphl.com215-636-4403www.discoverphl.com
PhoenixVisit PhoenixMichele LawrieDirector of National Accountsmlawrie@visitphoenix.com312-216-8777www.visitphoenix.com
PittsburghMeetPITTSBURGHRobert LeffSenior National Sales Directorrobert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com412-627-4727https://www.visitpittsburgh.com/meetpittsburgh/
Reno-SparksReno-Sparks Convention Visitors AuthorityMaddie DaMarioRegional Director of Convention Salesmdamario@renotahoeusa.com630-247-8833www.visitrenotahoe.com
Salt LakeVisit Salt LakeJeff GassawayDirector of Convention Sales-Midwest Regionjgassaway@visitsaltlake.com773-360-7062www.visitsaltlake.com
San AntonioVisit San AntonioAdrienne NudoSenior Sales Manageradrienne.nudo@visitsanantonio.com847-749-2996www.meetings.visitsanantonio.com
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityMaria AndriolaNational Sales Director, Citywide Conventionsmandriola@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityAngie Ranalli, CMPVice President of Sales - Midwest Regionaranalli@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityRajeev BrownNational Sales Director, Inhouse Hotel Meetingsrbrown@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San FranciscoSan Francisco Travel AssociationRosa M. LukeDirector, Cidywide Accounts-Midwest Regionrosa@sftravel.com415-227-2643www.sftravel.com
San JoseVisit San JoseLaura ChmielewskiDirector of Destination Educationlchmielewski@sanjose.org312-961-4484www.sanjose.org
Seattle Visit SeattleTroy Anderson Director of Salestanderson@visitseattle.org206-461-5823www.visitseattle.org
SpokaneVisit SpokaneAthena QuallsSenior Director of National Accountsaqualls@visitspokane.com509-506-0512www.visitspokane.com
St. LouisExplore St. LouisJudy Kent National Sales Managerjkent@explorestlouis.com612-275-5678www.explorestlouis.com
Tampa BayVisit Tampa BayDenise CmielRegional Account Director-Midwestdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittampabay.com
TorontoDestination TorontoKori GassawaySales Directorkgassaway@destinationtoronto.com312-421-6659https://www.meetings.seetorontonow.com/
TucsonVisit TucsonDenise CmielMidwestern Sales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittucson.org
VancouverTourism VancouverLacy Hawley Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Chicago & Midwest USAlhawley@tourismvancouver.com604-631-2805www.tourismvancouver.com
Destination RepsMollie Grulke MercadoAdministratormollie@destinationreps.org847-295-6400www.destinationreps.org