Destination Reps City Contact List

CityCompanyNameTitleEmailBusiness PhoneWebsite
Anaheim Visit AnaheimLora StanleyDirector-Convention Sales, Midwest Regionlstanley@visitanaheim.org630-579-8071www.visitanaheim.org
Anaheim Visit AnaheimKelly Piva Meeting Sales Manager, Midwest Regionkpiva@visitanaheim.org714-765-2876www.visitanaheim.org
BaltimoreVisit BaltimoreSherry ValeRegional Director of Sales, Midwestsvale@baltimore.org410-659-8352www.baltimore.org
CincinnatiCincinnati USA Convention & Visitors BureauAndy Conklin Executive VP, Sales & Marketingaconklin@cincyusa.com513-632-5368www.cincyusa.com
ClevelandDestination ClevelandKimberly LeSenior Manager-Convention Sales, Midwestkle@destinationcle.org216-875-6616www.destinationcle.org
ColumbusExperience ColumbusAmy FrazerDirector Chicago Regional Salesafrazer@experiencecolumbus.com630-636-7496www.experiencecolumbus.com
DallasVisit DallasNora Gorman, CASERegional Director of Sales - Midwestnora@visitdallas.com312-321-1200www.visitdallas.com
DenverVisit DenverSheila Provenzano Sales Director, Midwest Regionsprovenzano@visitdenver.com720-693-3275www.visitdenver.com
Ft. Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale CVBLiz KaraRegional Director of Saleslkara@broward.org954-464-7659www.sunny.org
Ft. Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale CVBHeather MillerRegional Sales Executiveheathermiller@broward.org954-204-2628www.sunny.org
Fort Myers-SanibelBeaches of Fort Myers & SanibelJerry TerpNational Sales Manager, Midwestjterp@leegov.com612-581-9677www.fortmyers-sanibelmeetings.com
Fort WorthVisit Fort WorthDouglas J. DvorakDirector of Sales - Midwest Regiondouglasdvorak@fortworth.com312-451-9393www.fortworth.com
Hawaii Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau/Meet HawaiiKathy DeverRegional Director of Accounts Midwestkdever@hvcb.org312-982-2112www.meethawaii.com
IndianapolisVisit IndyJenny LynchNational Sales Managerjlynch@visitindy.com312-208-0581www.visitindy.com
Lake TahoeNorth Lake Tahoe Visitors & Convention BureauDenise CmielSales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.gotahoenorth.com
Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention & Visitors AuthorityDevin Lewis Director of Regional Salesdlewis@lvcva.com202-296-5300www.lvcva.com
Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention & Visitors AuthorityKelly Peiffer Director of National Accountskpeiffer@lvcva.com312-662-3517www.lvcva.com
Long BeachLong Beach Area Convention & Visitors BureauMaureen ClampittNational Sales Directormaureenc@longbeachcvb.org562-519-2514www.visitlongbeach.com
Los AngelesLos Angeles Tourism & Convention BoardMichael TarrDirector, Midwest Region Convention Salesmtarr@latourism.org815-717-6090www.meetla.com
LouisvilleLouisville TourismDavid Kinney Director of Midwest Salesdkinney@gotolouisville.com502-379-6105www.gotolouisville.com
Monterey CountyMonterey County Convention & Visitors BureauTeresa SavageVice President, Business Developmentteresa@seemonterey.com831-657-6414www.meetinmonterey.com
MontrealTourisme Montr?alNorma J. Taylor, CMPRegional Sales Managerntaylor@mtl.org312-787-6564www.mtl.org
Nashville Nashville Convention & Visitors CorporationPride HaggertyDirector of Sales - Midwest Regional Officepride@visitmusiccity.com847-735-0148www.visitmusiccity.com
Nashville Nashville Convention & Visitors CorporationLinda LattsDirector of National Accountslinda@visitmusiccity.com847-894-7099www.visitmusiccity.com
New OrleansNew Orleans & CompanyLyn HallaronConvention Sales Senior Account Executivelhallaron@neworleans.com504-566-5083www.neworleans.com
Orlando Visit OrlandoBarbara BalagurasNational Accounts Directorbarbara.balaguras@visitorlando.com773-904-8873www.orlandomeeting.com
Orlando Visit OrlandoHayat Pronovost, CMPNational Accounts Directorhayat.pronovost@visitorlando.com262-518-0649www.orlandomeeting.com
Palm BeachesDiscover the Palm Beaches FLPeggy Murray HagamanDirector of Sales Midwest/Westphagaman@thepalmbeaches.com847-236-0200www.thepalmbeaches.com
Palm SpringsGreater Palm Springs CVBMary RyanMidwest National Sales Managermryan@gpscvb.com760-969-1354https://www.visitgreaterpalmsprings.com
PhiladelphiaDiscover PhiladephiaRosa LukeSenior National Accounts Directorrosa@discoverphl.com215-636-4403www.discoverphl.com
PhoenixVisit PhoenixMichele LawrieDirector of National Accountsmlawrie@visitphoenix.com312-216-8777www.visitphoenix.com
PittsburghMeetPITTSBURGHRobert LeffSenior National Sales Directorrobert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com412-627-4727https://www.visitpittsburgh.com/meetpittsburgh/
Reno-SparksReno-Sparks Convention Visitors AuthorityMaddie DaMarioRegional Director of Convention Salesmdamario@renotahoeusa.com630-247-8833www.visitrenotahoe.com
Salt LakeVisit Salt LakeJeff GassawayDirector of Convention Sales-Midwest Regionjgassaway@visitsaltlake.com773-360-7062www.visitsaltlake.com
San AntonioVisit San AntonioAdrienne NudoSenior Sales Manageradrienne.nudo@visitsanantonio.com847-749-2996www.meetings.visitsanantonio.com
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityMaria AndriolaNational Sales Director, Citywide Conventionsmandriola@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityAngie Ranalli, CMPVice President of Sales - Midwest Regionaranalli@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San DiegoSan Diego Tourism AuthorityRajeev BrownNational Sales Director, Inhouse Hotel Meetingsrbrown@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San FranciscoSan Francisco Travel AssociationSusanna Flores Director, Convention Sales Midwestsusanna@sftravel.com917-743-7833www.sftravel.com
San JoseVisit San JoseLaura ChmielewskiDirector of Destination Educationlchmielewski@sanjose.org312-961-4484www.sanjose.org
Seattle Visit SeattleTroy Anderson Director of Salestanderson@visitseattle.org206-461-5823www.visitseattle.org
St. LouisExplore St. LouisJudy Kent National Sales Managerjkent@explorestlouis.com612-275-5678www.explorestlouis.com
Tampa BayVisit Tampa BayDenise CmielRegional Account Director-Midwestdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittampabay.com
TorontoDestination TorontoKori GassawaySales Directorkgassaway@destinationtoronto.com312-421-6659https://www.meetings.seetorontonow.com/
TucsonVisit TucsonDenise CmielSales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittucson.org
VancouverTourism VancouverLacy HawleySales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, USlhawley@tourismvancouver.com604-631-2805www.tourismvancouver.com
Washington DCDestination DCNancy UmanskyNational Sales Managernancy@washington.org312-226-1609www.washington.org
Destination RepsMollie Grulke MercadoAdministratormollie@destinationreps.org847-295-6400www.destinationreps.org