Destination Reps City Contact List

CityCompanyNameTitleEmailBusiness PhoneWebsite
Anaheim Visit AnaheimLora StanleyDirector-Convention Sales, Midwest Regionlstanley@visitanaheim.org630-579-8071www.visitanaheim.org
Anaheim Visit AnaheimKelly PivaMeeting Sales Manager, Midwest Regionkpiva@visitanaheim.org714-765-2876www.visitanaheim.org
AustinVisit AustinSarah McCabeDirector, Central Regional Salessmccabe@visitaustin.org773-774-1342www.visitaustin.org
BaltimoreVisit BaltimoreRebecca RamseyRegional Director of Sales. Midwestrramsey@baltimore.org704-277-2030www.baltimore.org
CincinnatiCincinnati USA Convention & Visitors BureauJamie HeidornRegional Director of Salesjheidorn@cincyusa.com312-805-5884www.cincyusa.com
ClevelandDestination ClevelandSherry ValeNational Sales Managersvale@destinationcle.org216-875-6616www.destinationcle.org
ColumbusExperience ColumbusAmy FrazerDirector Chicago Regional Salesafrazer@experiencecolumbus.com630-636-7496www.experiencecolumbus.com
Dallas Visit DallasNora Gorman, CASERegional Director of Sales - Midwestnora@visitdallas.com312-321-1200www.visitdallas.com
Dallas Visit DallasToni KosarisRegional Director of Sales - Midwesttoni@visitdallas.com773-580-1354www.visitdallas.com
DenverVisit DenverSheila ProvenzanoSales Director, Midwest Regionsprovenzano@visitdenver.com720-693-3275www.visitdenver.com
DetroitVisit DetroitDavid Dew, HMCCSenior National Sales Managerddew@visitdetroit.com313-202-1933www.visitdetroit.com
Ft. LauderdaleGreater Fort Lauderdale CVBLiz Kara Regional Director of Saleslkara@broward.org954-464-7659www.sunny.org
Ft. LauderdaleGreater Fort Lauderdale CVBHeather MillerRegional Sales Executiveheathermiller@broward.org954-204-2628www.sunny.org
Fort Myers-SanibelBeaches of Fort Myers & SanibelJerry TerpNational Sales Manager, Midwestjterp@leegov.com763-427-3593www.fortmyers-sanibelmeetings.com
Fort WorthVisit Fort WorthDouglas J. DvorakDirector of Sales - Midwest Regiondouglasdvorak@fortworth.com312-451-9393www.fortworth.com
Hawaii Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureau/Meet HawaiiKathy DeverRegional Director of Accounts Midwestkdever@hvcb.org312-982-2112www.meethawaii.com
Hawaii Hawaii Convention Center/Meet HawaiiMeghan FeldsteinRegional Director of Accounts Midwestmfeldstein@hccaeg.com708-557-8414www.meethawaii.com
IndianapolisVisit IndyJenny LynchNational Sales Managerjlynch@visitindy.com312-208-0581www.visitindy.com
Lake TahoeNorth Lake Tahoe Visitors & Convention BureauDenise CmielSales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.gotahoenorth.com
Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention & Visitors AuthorityRebecca DeLuca Sales Executiverdeluca@lvcva.com312-861-0711www.lvcva.com
Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention & Visitors AuthorityKimberly HimesSales Executivekhimes@lvcva.com312-861-0711www.lvcva.com
Long BeachLong Beach Area Convention & Visitors BureauTammy Johnson, CMPNational Sales Directortammyj@longbeachcvb.org636-294-5115www.visitlongbeach.com
Los Angeles Los Angeles Tourism & Convention BoardNancy McFadyenNational Director Hotel Sales, Midwestnmcfadyen@latourism.org773-929-4922www.discoverlosangeles.com/meetings
Los Angeles Los Angeles Tourism & Convention BoardMichael TarrDirector, Midwest Region Convention Salesmtarr@latourism.org815-717-6090www.discoverlosangeles.com/meetings
LouisvilleLouisville TourismDavid KinneyDirector of Midwest Salesdkinney@gotolouisville.com502-379-6105www.gotolouisville.com
Monterey CountyMonterey County Convention & Visitors BureauAileen LaracuenteRegional Sales Executiveaileen@seemonterey.com831-657-6430www.meetinmonterey.com
MontrealTourisme Montr?alNorma J. Taylor, CMPRegional Sales Managerntaylor@mtl.org312-787-6564www.mtl.org
Nashville Nashville Convention & Visitors CorporationPride HaggertyDirector of Sales - Midwest Regional Officepride@visitmusiccity.com847-735-0148www.visitmusiccity.com
Nashville Nashville Convention & Visitors CorporationLinda LattsDirector of National Accountslinda@visitmusiccity.com847-894-7099www.visitmusiccity.com
New OrleansNew Orleans & CompanyJonathan LaronConvention Sales Account Executivejlaron@neworleans.com773-857-1528www.neworleans.com
Orlando Visit OrlandoBarbara BalagurasNational Accounts Directorbarbara.balaguras@visitorlando.com773-904-8873www.orlandomeeting.com
Orlando Visit OrlandoHayat Pronovost, CMPNational Accounts Directorhayat.pronovost@visitorlando.com847-966-1840www.orlandomeeting.com
Palm BeachesDiscover the Palm Beaches FLPeggy Murray HagamanDirector of Sales Midwest/Westphagaman@thepalmbeaches.com847-236-0200www.thepalmbeaches.com
PhiladelphiaDiscover PhiladephiaWendy PetersenSenior National Accounts Directorwendy@discoverphl.com215-636-4403www.discoverphl.com
PhoenixVisit PhoenixMichele LawrieDirector of National Accountsmlawrie@visitphoenix.com312-216-8777www.visitphoenix.com
PittsburghVisit PittsburghKori Gassaway, CASENational Sales Director - Chicagokori.gassaway@visitpittsburgh.com312-421-6659www.planpittsburgh.com
PortlandTravel PortlandMaureen ClampittNational Account Directormaureen@travelportland.com630-469-3791www.travelportland.com
Puerto RicoDiscover Puerto RicoKim DeRojaVice President of Saleskim.daroja@discoverpuertorico.com787-710-8271www.discoverpuertorico.com
Reno-SparksReno-Sparks Convention Visitors AuthorityMaddie MetcalfRegional Director of Convention Salesmmetcalf@renotahoeusa.com630-247-8833www.visitrenotahoe.com
Salt LakeVisit Salt LakeJeff GassawayDirector of Convention Sales-Midwest Regionjgassaway@visitsaltlake.com773-360-7062www.visitsaltlake.com
San AntonioVisit San AntonioAdrienne NudoSenior Sales Manageradrienne.nudo@visitsanantonio.com847-749-2996www.meetings.visitsanantonio.com
San Diego San Diego Tourism AuthorityAngie Ranalli, CMPVice President of Sales - Midwest Regionaranalli@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San Diego San Diego Tourism AuthorityMaria AndriolaNational Sales Director, Citywide Conventionsmandriola@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San Diego San Diego Tourism AuthorityRajeev BrownNational Sales Director, Inhouse Hotel Meetingsrbrown@sandiego.org312-943-5399www.sandiego.org
San FranciscoSan Francisco Travel AssociationRick HudSenior Manager, Convention Sales - Midwest Regionrick@sftravel.com630-541-5388www.sftravel.com
San JoseVisit San JoseLaura ChmielewskiDirector of Destination Educationlchmielewski@sanjose.org312-961-4484www.sanjose.org
San MateoSan Mateo County/Silicon Valley CVBQuincy SmithSenior National Account Executivequincy@smccvb.com773-681-0934www.visitsanmateocounty.com
Seattle Visit SeattleKaren JohnstonNational Account Director, Midwest Regionkjohnston@visitseattle.org630-778-6025www.visitseattle.org
Seattle Visit SeattleKelly Peiffer, MBANational Account Directorkpeiffer@visitseattle.org206-461-5853www.visitseattle.org
Seattle Visit SeattleEmily GoodingNational Account Directoregooding@visitseattle.org206-461-5876www.visitseattle.org
Tampa BayVisit Tampa BayDenise CmielRegional Account Director-Midwestdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittampabay.com
TorontoTourism TorontoLeslie SargentAccount Director-U.S. Marketlsargent@torcvb.com630-486-3787www.seetorontonow.com
TucsonVisit TucsonDenise CmielSales Managerdenise@spinnakerdme.com630-534-6040www.visittucson.org
VancouverTourism VancouverRachael Riggs, CMPManager, Meetings and Conventions Sales, Chicago & Midwestrriggs@tourismvancouver.com847-853-1647www.tourismvancouver.com
Washington DCDestination DCNancy UmanskyNational Sales Managernancy.umansky@destinationdc.com312-226-1609www.washington.org
Destination RepsMollie Grulke MercadoAdministratormollie@destinationreps.org847-295-6400www.destinationreps.org